Christ Community Temple COGIC

Ministry Leaders

Music Department
Nancy Brown - President
Michelle Sargent - Vice President/Director
Sunday School Department
Edward Moore - Superintendent
 James Williams - Asst. Superintendent
Shanna Watson - Secretary
Mission Department
Barbara McDonald

Evangelism Department
Elder Roy Williams - President
Juanita Jones - V. President
Youth Department
Paris Clark - President
Children Department
Kimberly Jackson - President
Chondra White - Vice President

Pastors Aid
Miss'y Donna Jones - President

Arnetta Moore - President
Tina Moore - Vice President
Usher Board
Gabriell Thompson - President
Kimberly Jackson - Vice President
Clora Esby - Vice President

Nurses Unit
Geraldine Brown
Minister's Wives Ministry
Nancy Brown
Intercessory Prayer Ministry
Helen Thames - Coordinator
Malisha Word - Asst. Coordinator
Administrative Staff
Taryn Neal - Director of Administration
Karen Williams - Assist. Director of Administration
Barbara Wheatley - Secretary
Media Ministry
Taylor Neal - Coordinator
Tre' Neal -  Asst. Coordinator

Audio Video Ministry
Membership Support Services
 James Williams - Coordinator
Barbara McDonald - Asst. Coordinator
Martine Sparkling

Event Coordinator
Karen Williams

Mission Outreach Ministry
Valarie Roberson

Cecelia Sanford

Medical Unit
Karen Williams - Coordinator